The Dead End Alley Band “Storms” Limited Edition Compact Disc


Limited edition compact disc.

Product Description

Hailing from Lima, Peru The Dead End Alley Band push the envelope to the absolute limit within the modern heavy psych movement. Like a glimpse into the mind of an evil wizard, they will distort and destroy your sense of reality. “STORMS” is the third full album from The Dead End Alley Band and a first for Forbidden Place Records. Available for the first time in North America and incredibly limited. This is the sound Alice Cooper and Deep Purple dreamed of but, never fully realized. Only available through Forbidden Place Records. For fans of Deep Purple, Alice Cooper, Motorhead. -TJW

International orders please contact us about additional shipping rates.


1. Red Woman

2. Headstone Fortress

3. Need You (It’s Enough)

4. Thunderbolts and Lace

5. The Clock Has Stopped

6. Waiting For the Void

7. Aqua Turquoise (electric)

Check out the video for “Headstone Fortress” Here:



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Dead End Alley Band “Storms” Limited Edition Compact Disc”